Our Reviews

custom logoCampus To Coast Realty, LLCCampus To Coast Realty, LLC
5 Stars - Based on 125 Customer Reviews
facebook logogoogle logozillow logo
Oyepeju Oyedeji Avatar
Oyepeju Oyedeji
11/22/2022 - Facebook

Are you looking for a profitable investment you can start with a little amount and earn a reasonable profit within a short period of time?. I never believed in any online investment because I was scared and never wanted to be cheated, until I saw a review about ZAHEER EEDRIS. He's a Forex/Crypto account manager who can help you manage your trading account with his trading strategies and winning signals. I started with an investment of $500 and earned a profit of $6,650 within 7 days. I now earn quite a lot on a weekly basis and I owe everything to MR. ZAHEER. Thank you Mr. ZAHEER for turning my financial life around, and I will keep recommending your good works. If you want to invest in Stock, Binary options and Forex/Crypto trading, kindly contact Mr. Zaheer and you'll be glad you did. There are no hidden charges. Contact Mr. Zaheer through Email: zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14694158821

shannon depeiza
11/14/2022 - Zillow

VERY, VERY helpful and thorough as my agent. Did more than expected to help us get our house sold QUICKLY. Physically helped us move our things out of the home to keep us on schedule for our “move out” date. We plan to work together again in the near future.

wjmoore67
10/24/2022 - Zillow

Alex is a hardworking and friendly realtor and person. Alex always has a smile and is willing to go the extra mile. Alex will do what it takes to make the sale and ensure that his clients are happy with the sale. The closing we had couldn't have been more difficult due to the sellers and their agent. Alex was with us the whole time, even after the sale to ensure the sellers abided by the contract. I would absolutely use Alex again on the next house!

Simone Diez
10/15/2022 - Zillow

Amazing! Alex was very friendly and helpful.
He went the extra mile to help me find my home! He would accommodate showings last minute, even in the dead of night ??

Anthony Traina Avatar
Anthony Traina
9/23/2022 - Google

Loved working with Megan of Campus to Coast. She was very attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommended real estate agent and friend! Thanks guys

Rebeca Quiroga
9/10/2022 - Zillow

Alex is extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I worked with a few realtors in the area before I found Alex and he was everything the others were not; personable, competitive, and eager. Alex was wonderful to work with and made buying a house easy and fun. I highly recommend him for all your realtor needs.

David Zwicker
9/09/2022 - Zillow

Alex was awesome and very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely made the home buying process go very smooth. I would recommend Alex for buying or selling a home with confidence in knowing he would do his best to provide the best service possible.

G. Suresh Kumar Avatar
G. Suresh Kumar
8/05/2022 - Google

Janice Baur was the agent for the house we purchased. Jan really seemed to care about us and was very open, reliable, and transparent throughout the process. She was always available to answer a question and responded very quickly (even while she was on vacation!). She was very supportive even after the closing! She made the entire process of buying a walk in the park! I would highly recommend her.

lee9027
7/03/2022 - Zillow

We had heard great things about Jennifer and her company, Campus to Coast, and scheduled a time to meet with her to discuss our thoughts of possibly selling our house. Jennifer was so friendly, honest, upfront and transparent from our first meeting with her, and remained so until the time we closed on our house. Not 1 day had gone by before she was calling and texting us with an offer for our house! We feel fortunate to have had the experience of working with her on such a major life-effecting decision. We highly recommend Jennifer and thank her for making it all so easy for us!

pjschmit 1
6/20/2022 - Zillow

I am very impressed with the professional approach and attention to detail that Ruth provided me throughout the purchase of my home. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a realtor in the Port Orange area.
PJ Schmit

Ayanna C Avatar
Ayanna C
6/20/2022 - Google

I cannot speak highly enough of Jennifer and Jan at Campus to Coast Realty. Their level of customer service blew me away. Their market expertise and attention to detail were reassuring in such a fast-paced market. I highly recommend them!

Sergio R Avatar
Sergio R
6/13/2022 - Google

Jennifer is amazing. If you need a realtor: this is your realtor.