Our Reviews

custom logoCampus To Coast Realty, LLCCampus To Coast Realty, LLC
5 Stars - Based on 120 Customer Reviews
facebook logogoogle logozillow logo
Anthony Traina Avatar
Anthony Traina
9/23/2022 - Google

Loved working with Megan of Campus to Coast. She was very attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommended real estate agent and friend! Thanks guys

Rebeca Quiroga
9/10/2022 - Zillow

Alex is extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I worked with a few realtors in the area before I found Alex and he was everything the others were not; personable, competitive, and eager. Alex was wonderful to work with and made buying a house easy and fun. I highly recommend him for all your realtor needs.

David Zwicker
9/09/2022 - Zillow

Alex was awesome and very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely made the home buying process go very smooth. I would recommend Alex for buying or selling a home with confidence in knowing he would do his best to provide the best service possible.

G. Suresh Kumar Avatar
G. Suresh Kumar
8/05/2022 - Google

Janice Baur was the agent for the house we purchased. Jan really seemed to care about us and was very open, reliable, and transparent throughout the process. She was always available to answer a question and responded very quickly (even while she was on vacation!). She was very supportive even after the closing! She made the entire process of buying a walk in the park! I would highly recommend her.

lee9027
7/03/2022 - Zillow

We had heard great things about Jennifer and her company, Campus to Coast, and scheduled a time to meet with her to discuss our thoughts of possibly selling our house. Jennifer was so friendly, honest, upfront and transparent from our first meeting with her, and remained so until the time we closed on our house. Not 1 day had gone by before she was calling and texting us with an offer for our house! We feel fortunate to have had the experience of working with her on such a major life-effecting decision. We highly recommend Jennifer and thank her for making it all so easy for us!

pjschmit 1
6/20/2022 - Zillow

I am very impressed with the professional approach and attention to detail that Ruth provided me throughout the purchase of my home. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a realtor in the Port Orange area.
PJ Schmit

Ayanna C Avatar
Ayanna C
6/20/2022 - Google

I cannot speak highly enough of Jennifer and Jan at Campus to Coast Realty. Their level of customer service blew me away. Their market expertise and attention to detail were reassuring in such a fast-paced market. I highly recommend them!

Sergio R Avatar
Sergio R
6/13/2022 - Google

Jennifer is amazing. If you need a realtor: this is your realtor.

zuser20170214091216888
6/09/2022 - Zillow

Jennifer is a true professional and I couldn't be more pleased with her finding the perfect property for us! We let her know we were looking for some land and within a week, she found our dream property on the lake. The price was incredible and I simply can't believe we closed so quickly. Everything fell in to place perfectly and she led the charge!
Thanks so much Jennifer.
Trace.

charliemaloney30
5/19/2022 - Zillow

Jennifer was excellent from start to finish. She kept me in the loop at all times. We talked almost daily and she was a great listener. I never felt rushed or pressured for a decision. She has a full knowledge of the housing market in our area and was always looking to get the top payout for my home

Chantelle Davis Avatar
Chantelle Davis
3/21/2022 - Google

Everyone here was welcoming and great to work with! Janice was on top of things every step of the way making the whole process smooth for my husband and I. We both look forward to working with them again hopefully in the near future!

Mallory Gross Avatar
Mallory Gross
3/21/2022 - Google

Campus to Coast Realty has been a pleasure to do business with. They are quick to respond, courteous, and helpful in providing information.